Cloud 9 Rooibos Tea from Teavana

30 Apr

I love making a pot of tea in the morning.

Cloud 9 Rooibos (from Teavana) is fresh and beautiful.  It has light citrus flavors and there are little pieces of strawberry!  Sadly, it was discontinued, but I’m definitely planning to enjoy what I have left through the summer.

4 Responses to “Cloud 9 Rooibos Tea from Teavana”

  1. apotoftea July 21, 2010 at 7:44 pm #

    Sadly, Rooibos Tropica has been changed – no more strawberry, just citrus flavor.

    • eatingplaces July 26, 2010 at 3:20 pm #

      Oh no! The strawberries are so good…I may just need to add my own from now on.

  2. eatingplaces June 21, 2010 at 1:30 pm #

    It’s sad when anything I enjoy so much is discontinued (Ben & Jerry’s Chocolate Peanut Butter Truffle also comes to mind…)!

    Thanks for the suggestion!

  3. apotoftea June 19, 2010 at 7:44 pm #

    When Teavana stopped carrying Vanilla Bean at my local store, I bought lots of it online before it ran out!

    Try Rooibos Tropica, it also has a nice strawberry flavor.

Leave a Reply

