Moving On

2 Nov

Hello!

This is my last EatingPlaces post. I had a great time learning how to blog, cooking recipes from all over the world, meeting bloggers, and trying out new restaurants. EatingPlaces was something I loved creating for many years, but I’ve replaced the time spent on blogging with painting, new hobbies, spending time with great people, and valuing a healthy amount of unstructured downtime.

I hope you’ll stay in touch through my other website, lizlooker.com.

Thank you to everyone who supported EatingPlaces through the years.

Lots of love,

Liz

2 Responses to “Moving On”

  1. jloo60 November 3, 2014 at 11:40 am #

    I have enjoyed following you during your season of food blogging. Wishing you the best in all of your endeavors.

  2. Michelle @ Eat and Sip in the City November 2, 2014 at 5:17 pm #

    Good luck!

Leave a comment